Do you want to have the lover of your heart as soon as possible? Then you must take a look at our sex dolls available immediately. Available for immediate delivery, these lifelike dolls are at your fingertips and will provide you with the sexiest ladies in no time! For clarification: These are not display items, but neatly packaged warehouse shipments.

❤️ Light and cute sex doll ❤️

New Brand New Full Silicone Sex Doll

Cartoon characters anime sex doll

Anime sex dolls are based on characters from cartoons or comics. This anime sex doll have many anime characteristics. For example super sexy clothes, exaggerated breasts, perfect hips and much more. Our cartoon sex dolls are made individually for each character. Fantasy sex dolls are best for custom design.

❤️ Real sex doll factory pictures ❤️

For all custom orders, we will send you pre-shipment photos before your sexy sex doll is shipped. This way you can ensure that all body details are as you wish.

❤️ Buy sex doll doll ❤️

Selected brands

Your concerns and our answers

Is the website reputable and trustworthy?

Yes, sexpuppenetz.de is reputable and we take customer satisfaction very seriously. We only sell the best brands of sex dolls. You can choose your skin color, eye makeup color and hair according to your sex doll. You can also choose directly from European sex dolls. We offer the best price guarantee on all new dolls. All in all offers sexpuppenetz.de:

Certified provider of doll-gefluster.forumieren.de

Best prices and authenticity guaranteed

Best Sex Toys and Sex Toy Brands

Fast and prestigious shipping

multiple payment methods

Are the materials used in sex dolls safe?

Yes, our dolls are safe for personal use. We only use non-toxic materials that are harmless to the body.

Can I track the status of my order?

Yes, we provide order tracking information for all orders. Once your order ships, you will receive a tracking number.

I don't have enough money right now. How do I get the sex dolls?

We offer you 1 way:


PayPal Credit Cards - Buy Now, Pay Later

Can I cancel an order after I've placed it?

We have a cancellation policy, but please note that there may be charges or restrictions associated with the cancellation of an order. See our website for details.

What types of sex dolls are offered?

Sexpuppenetz now sells TPE sex dolls and silicone sex dolls from the best brands and suppliers in the world. These high quality sex dolls have a metal frame. Crafted from TPE material, it mimics the texture of real skin. You can choose the style you want, you will not be disappointed.


We offer a huge selection of love dolls in different price categories. We have these sex doll categories for you:

Dolls by Age: Teen sex dolls, adult sex dolls, milf and mature sex dolls.

Dolls by Body Type: Life Size, Torso, Small, Mini, Curvy, BBW, Fitness, Petite, Big Boobs, Fat and Realistic Sex Dolls.

Dolls by Race: Anime, Blonde, Celebrity, Pornstar, Black, Japanese, and Asian Sex Dolls.

Sex Dolls for Men and Women: Sex dolls for women, men, gay, lesbian and shemale.

❤❤ Buy a sex doll here and you will get 80€ discount.Hurry up and buy it!

❤❤ Coupon Code: XWW80

Our top category sex doll

Sexy real dolls

👍 Quality Cheap Sex Dolls

Are you looking for cheap sex dolls that you like? Cheap sex dolls and realistic sex dolls for sale for under €999

❤ Our teen sex doll will bring you every fantasy you can imagine.

❤ Teen sex dolls have youthful faces and perfect bodies, especially in school girl sex dolls.

Realistic and popular sex doll

Benefits of Owning a Sex Doll

have a sexual experience

A sex doll is the best teacher for sexual initiation. With a sex doll you can have your first sexual experiences without a real sex partner - whenever you want, at the speed you want.

boost self-confidence

Real sex dolls can help you build your (sex) confidence and they can be a great way to improve your sexual skills. That will increase your chances of getting more confident in real life and meeting the partner of your dreams.

different from masturbating to orgasm

With realistic sex doll, you don't have to watch porn and jerk off at the same time. You can have an orgasm experience that you would not get from masturbation alone.

do not be afraid of contracting a sexually transmitted disease

With a sex doll, you don't have to worry about sexually transmitted diseases when you have sex with a real doll.

Buy torso sex dolls

Each sex doll torso looks and feels like that of a real woman and her skin is very tender. Can you resist?

The difference between TPE dolls and silicone sex doll

TPE is often regarded as the basic material for future and realistic sex dolls. A plastic made from synthetic or natural rubber combined with other plastics. The advantages of TPE are its malleability, its elasticity and its ability to absorb body heat. Perfectly simulates the human body and the incredibly realistic feel of the skin. The sense of use is closer to the human body and more tear-resistant.

Silicone dolls are also high-quality sex dolls and can be classified as a little more grippy in terms of skin structure. The detailing is better than the TPE soft rubber dolls, with some simulated hand lines and details, and the skin is immaculately smooth and soft, almost a little artificial. The flawlessness, suppleness and beauty of the silicone sex doll has led to a growing following.

How to use a sex doll

Oral Sex: Some sex dolls are designed with a deep throat and oral sex will satisfy you. She usually experiences more sexual pleasure through the vagina and anus. Also, I should warn you that the mouth is easy to crack, so you need to be careful when using it.

Vagina : The vagina of a sex doll is a problem for most people. A sex doll's vagina is modeled after human anatomy and features folds that mimic a real vagina. We are sure that you will be pleasantly surprised when you use it.

Anal sex: like the vagina, the anus simulates the real anal feeling. It is completely different from a vagina. When you see a full, quivering ass, you get aroused and can't wait to have anal sex with a sex doll!

Hot high quality sex doll

How to sleep and have sex with sex dolls in positions

How to assign a different eye color to a doll

What to do if your doll is stained?

1. Use glue to stick the nails back on. In this method, the repairing agent is applied to the surface of the sex doll's finger, and then the nail is pasted. And trim after drying.

2, sex dolls to repair the body of the crack. You can use the special TPE repair glue to fix the cracks. First apply the repair adhesive to the entire crack. Then merge the cracks and wait for natural drying. Then the repair is complete.

150CM Small Breast Sex Doll | Irmfriede | 20 years

1, Test the softness of the sex doll's chest. Squeeze the real woman's feeling and breasts so soft.

2、Removable vagina installation method. First apply lubricant around the vaginal opening, then open the vaginal opening a little. Then put the detachable vagina in it and it's ready to use.

3,Shows the sex doll with three screws on the bottom of the feet. These three screws can be very helpful for the sex doll to get up. They can prevent the sex doll from being pierced through the skin by the skeleton in the body when standing.

150CM B-Cup Teen Sexdoll | Irmengard | 24 years

This video shows how to insert the penis.

If you want to experience sex with a different gender. You can buy a penile prosthesis.

installation method. First apply lubricant around the vaginal opening and then open the vaginal opening a little. Then the penis is inserted and it is ready for use. He is very firm

Tip: Try to buy from the same manufacturer as the doll. This ensures a perfect fit.

Cheap Sex Dolls Luxury Sex Doll | Eireann | 25 years

Medical grade TPE/Silicone

TPE or silicone: completely safe, affordable and realistic

Sex dolls are usually full-size sex dolls, but they can also consist of just a head, torso and hips, or just legs and hips. The best sex dolls are made from medical TPE or silicone, so the dolls are completely safe and very durable for long-term use. They are also easy to clean and keep hygienic.

State-of-the-art technology

Surreal rubber technology for the modern age

Sex dolls, sometimes called love dolls, are life-size humanoid dolls made of TPE (thermoplastic elastomer) or silicone. There is of course a reason why the doll is anatomically correct. His body openings and eyes look very realistic and feel very comfortable for men.

Of course, male dolls have ultra-realistic penises to please women. Using the latest technology, manufacturers can create accurate and realistic models of the female or male body in the most ideal proportions.

"Dutch Wives"

Sex doll are different but serve the same purpose

The realistic sex doll industry as we know it today began in the 1990s, although it dates back much further. Historically, different cultures have had their own versions of sex dolls since the beginning of time. These low-tech dolls are not as realistic as the modern surreal sex dolls, but their purpose is the same. In ancient Greek literature there are several accounts of men using statues they created to represent their ideal woman. European sailors who lived in the 17th century. The Dutch sailors traded with the Japanese, who called them “Dutch wives.” Even today, many Japanese people refer to modern sex dolls as “Dutch wives”.

For all

Social phobia, sexual inexperience and physical disability.

No one will buy a sex doll as a companion. Anyone from the average layperson to someone with a silicone doll obsession can benefit from connecting with a sex doll. It enables people with social phobias, disabilities and social difficulties to discover sexual relationships that they might not otherwise have. Sex dolls are willing to do anything to make you happy, and when you are ready, so are they. If you have concerns about asking your partner to perform the sexual acts or kinky fantasies you desire, you don't have to worry about sex dolls judging or restricting you.

Blog about sex doll

Why choose us

 We provide smooth shopping service for our customers, let customers find their own satisfactory sex doll in the first time, and make your dreams come true. In addition, we also offer high quality and affordable sex doll and lifelike sex doll.
For this purpose, we cooperate with the best manufacturers in China, every doll face and every inch of skin texture are carefully crafted by masters to bring you the best sex doll. In addition, the details are also constantly being improved, the similarity of the texture of the vagina is up to 99%, which will make your sex experience even more surprising.
We let you experience the best service and user experience. We have advanced and unique production technology and experienced engravers, engineers and professionals to form a strong make-up team. Whether you are looking for TPE sex doll, silicone, mini sex doll, big breast sex doll or big ass sex doll, we are your best choice.
sexpuppenetz.de welcomes you and is always there for you.

Proper care for a lifelike sex doll

An lifelike sex doll is just like a real woman. Your female sex dolls need the right care to keep them loyal to you for as long as possible. We have put together some tips and advice for you.

In order to have fun and good experiences with a sexy sex doll for as long as possible and to fulfill realistic wishes, some aspects should be considered. The first thing to mention here is the right choice of clothing. It is best to choose light-colored clothing to avoid discoloration of the skin TPE sex doll to avoid. However, if you prefer dark clothes, they must be washed thoroughly beforehand. However, if discoloration occurs, it should be treated with a special cleaning agent.

Also, you should make sure that the Realistic sex doll regularly maintained in terms of use. This includes e.g. B. that the skin of the real doll needs to be treated with baby powder to get the silky surface of the real doll. Baby oil can also be used for more sensitive areas. Also, as part of the care, the doll must be kept away from strong tools or heat sources. This is the only way to avoid damaging sensitive materials.

However, if cracks occur, e.g. B. by sharp objects or larger heat sources, these can usually be repaired professionally, so that you can Buy Real Doll can continue to use without any problems. Just send an email to the company. You will then receive a doll-specific repair that explains how to

It also makes sense to ensure that the full-size sex doll is in a “comfortable” position. It is best cared for when lying naked on its owner's bed and covered with a light, fleece-free blanket. This prevents wrinkles and discoloration caused by sitting. This is also the best way to avoid stains. But if you don't want your sexy Buy Sex Doll lies in bed all the time, you should choose the right storage option for your loved one.

Finally, it should be mentioned in the usage tips that it makes sense to use a condom when having sex with a Japanese sex doll. In this way you will keep your inner cleanliness in the future and your lover will always be fresh.

Customer reviews about sex doll

4/09/2023
5/5

Cute baby, works pretty well, it's a bit tight, so use some lube and it feels good to use, beautiful!

4/12/2023
5/5

A very good quality product at a very good price. This is a worthwhile doll at a very affordable price and the doll has a delicate girly face.

28/3/2022
4.5/5

Exactly the little doll I wanted, the material is very soft. The doll arrived exactly as described and as pictured, even with the wig. The doll is well made and looks very sturdy.

How Harmful Are Sex Dolls to Custody Cases?

Although not currently confirmed, the use of Sex dolls for adults lead to an escalation of sex crimes against adults, from viewing online adult exploitation material to exposure to sex crimes. Because such dolls do not provide emotional feedback, they may desensitize users to the potential harm caused by adult sexual abuse. The sale of Sex doll For girls there is a risk that girls will be objectified as sexual beings and that girls' sexuality will become a commodity. Finally, it is possible that adult-like dolls could be used to cultivate adult sexual desires, similar to adult sex dolls. There is no evidence that sex dolls for adults have a therapeutic effect in preventing sexual abuse in adults.

New York sex therapist Stephen Snyder unexpectedly lost his libido, or "missed in bed," as normal men would say, with a heterosexual couple. (Often a man still masturbates because it's something personal and simply loses his desire in the context of a relationship.) Love Is Worth Author and Snyder: "The wonderfully ridiculous thing about constant sex is often asked by these clients while "They caress their partner's body." probably because of their pleasure, it doesn't matter that it is for themselves. His client: “Of course, for her. Shouldn’t I do the same?”

Are you asking about his mouth? You have to kiss him before you know he is a sex doll. His mouth is so real, with these delicate lip lines and marks. In his mouth, this terribly sexy sex doll has surreal teeth surrounding her tongue that look just like yours. The French kiss felt real, and that's what you thought. Because it's the same tongue that kisses, licks and tickles you until you reach your happy place. Ladies, it's the same tongue that teases and eats your pussy to orgasm. So yes, that is the reality of this sexy beast. Get cheap sex dolls Don't worry about anything and enjoy your purchase now!

Premium D-Cup TPE Sex Dolls 158cm Teen Sex Doll | Kabir | 20 years

Our advantage

high quality product

Secret packaging

Fast delivery

Free Shipping

Secure payment through SSL encryption

30 days guarantee

24 hour customer service

Möchten Sie so schnell wie möglich den Liebhaber Ihres Herzens haben? Dann müssen Sie einen Blick auf unsere sofort verfügbaren Sexpuppem werfen. Diese lebensechten Puppen, die sofort lieferbar sind, stehen Ihnen sofort zur Verfügung und versorgen Sie in kürzester Zeit mit den attraktivsten Damen! Zur Klarstellung: Es handelt sich nicht um Ausstellungsstücke, sondern um ordentlich verpackte Lagersendungen.

❤️ Kleine Sexpuppen unter 100 cm ❤️

Zeichentrickfiguren Anime Sexpuppe

Anime Sexpuppe basieren auf Figuren aus Cartoons oder Comics. Diese Sexpuppe Anime haben viele Anime Merkmale. Zum Beispiel super sexy Kleidung, übertriebene Brüste, perfekte Hüften und vieles mehr. Unsere Cartoon Sexpuppe werden individuell für den jeweiligen Charakter angefertigt. Fantasy Sexpuppe eignen sich am besten für die individuelle Gestaltung.

❤️ Echte Sexpuppenfabrikbilder ❤️

Bei allen Sonderanfertigungen senden wir Ihnen Fotos vor dem Versand, bevor Ihre sexy Sexpuppe versendet wird. So können Sie sicherstellen, dass alle Körperdetails Ihren Wünschen entsprechen.

❤️ Sexpuppe Doll kaufen ❤️

Ausgewählte Marken

Ihre Sorgen und unsere Antworten

Ist die Website seriös und vertrauenswürdig?

Ja, sexpuppenetz.de ist seriös und wir nehmen die Kundenzufriedenheit sehr ernst. Wir verkaufen nur die besten Marken von Sexpuppen. Sie können Ihre Hautfarbe, Augen-Make-up-Farbe und Haare entsprechend Ihrer Sexpuppe auswählen. Sie können auch direkt aus europäischen Sexpuppen auswählen. Wir bieten die Bestpreisgarantie auf alle neuen Puppen. Alles in allem bietet sexpuppenetz.de:

Geprüfter Anbieter von doll-gefluster.forumieren.de

Beste Preise und Echtheit garantiert

Beste Sexspielzeuge und Sexspielzeugmarken

Schneller und prestigeträchtiger Versand

mehrere Zahlungsmethoden

Sind die in Sexpuppen verwendeten Materialien sicher?

Ja, unsere Puppen sind sicher für den persönlichen Gebrauch. Wir verwenden nur ungiftige und für den Körper unbedenkliche Materialien.

Kann ich den Status meiner Bestellung verfolgen?

Ja, wir stellen Auftragsverfolgungsinformationen für alle Bestellungen bereit. Sobald Ihre Bestellung versandt wird, erhalten Sie eine Sendungsverfolgungsnummer.

Ich habe gerade nicht genug Geld. Wie bekomme ich die sexpuppem?

Wir bieten Ihnen 1 Weg:


PayPal-Kreditkarten - Jetzt kaufen, später bezahlen

Kann ich eine Bestellung stornieren, nachdem ich sie aufgegeben habe?

Wir haben eine Stornierungsrichtlinie, aber bitte beachten Sie, dass mit der Stornierung einer Bestellung Gebühren oder Einschränkungen verbunden sein können. Einzelheiten finden Sie auf unserer Website.

Welche Arten von Sexpuppen werden angeboten?

Sexpuppenetz vertreibt mittlerweile TPE Sexpuppen und Silikon Sexpuppen der besten Marken und Anbieter der Welt. Diese hochwertigen Sexpuppen haben einen Metallrahmen. Aus TPE-Material gefertigt, ahmt es die Textur echter Haut nach. Sie können den gewünschten Stil auswählen, Sie werden nicht enttäuscht sein.


Wir bieten eine riesige Auswahl an Liebespuppen in verschiedenen Preiskategorien. Diese Sexpuppen-Kategorien haben wir für dich:

Puppen nach Alter: Sexpuppen für Teenager, Sexpuppen für Erwachsene, Milf und reife Sexpuppen.

Puppen nach Körpertyp: Lebensgröße, Torso, klein, Mini, kurvig, BBW, Fitness, zierlich, große Brüste, fette und realistische Sexpuppen.

Puppen nach Rasse: Anime, Blondine, Promi, Pornostar, schwarze, japanische und asiatische Sexpuppen.

Sexpuppen für Männer und Frauen: Sexpuppen für Frauen, Männer, Schwule, Lesben und Transen.

❤❤ Kaufen Sie hier eine Sexpuppe und Sie erhalten 80€ Rabatt.Beeilen Sie sich und kaufen Sie es!

❤❤ Gutscheincode: XWW80

Unsere Top-Kategorie Sexpuppe

Sexy real dolls

👍 Qualität Günstige Sexpuppen

Suchst du nach billigen Sexpuppen, die dir gefallen? Günstige Sexpuppen und realistische Sexpuppen zum Verkauf für unter €999

❤ Unsere Teen Sexpuppe bringen dir jede Fantasie, die du dir vorstellen kannst.

❤ Teen Sex Doll haben jugendliche Gesichter und perfekte Körper, besonders bei Schulmädchen-Sexpuppen.

Realistische und beliebte Sexpuppe

Vorteile des Besitzes einer Sexpuppe

eine sexuelle Erfahrung machen

Eine Sex Puppe ist der beste Lehrer für die sexuelle Initiation. Mit einer Sexpuppe können Sie Ihre ersten sexuellen Erfahrungen ohne einen echten Sexpartner machen - wann immer Sie wollen, in der Geschwindigkeit, die Sie wollen.

das Selbstvertrauen stärken

Echte Sexpuppe können Ihnen helfen, Ihr (sex) Selbstvertrauen zu stärken, und sie können eine gute Möglichkeit sein, Ihre sexuellen Fähigkeiten zu verbessern. Das erhöht Ihre Chancen, im wirklichen Leben selbstbewusster zu werden und den Partner Ihrer Träume zu treffen.

anders als bei der Selbstbefriedigung zum Orgasmus

Mit realistischen Sexpuppe müssen Sie nicht gleichzeitig Pornos anschauen und sich einen runterholen. Sie können ein Orgasmuserlebnis haben, das Sie bei der Selbstbefriedigung allein nicht erreichen würden.

keine Angst vor der Ansteckung mit einer sexuell übertragbaren Krankheit

Mit einer Sex Puppe müssen Sie keine Angst vor sexuell übertragbaren Krankheiten haben, wenn Sie Sex mit einer echten Puppe haben.

Torso Sex Puppen kaufen

Jeder Sexpuppen-Torso sieht aus und fühlt sich an wie der einer echten Frau, und ihre Haut ist sehr zart. Können Sie widerstehen?

Der Unterschied zwischen TPE Puppen und Silikon Sexpuppe

TPE wird oft als Grundmaterial für zukünftige und realistische Sex Puppe angesehen. Ein Kunststoff, der aus synthetischem oder natürlichem Kautschuk in Kombination mit anderen Kunststoffen hergestellt wird. Die Vorteile von TPE sind seine Formbarkeit, seine Elastizität und seine Fähigkeit, Körperwärme zu absorbieren. Simuliert perfekt den menschlichen Körper und das unglaublich realistische Gefühl der Haut. Das Gebrauchsgefühl ist näher am menschlichen Körper und reißfester.

Puppe aus Silikon sind ebenfalls hochwertige Sex Puppe und können in Bezug auf die Hautstruktur als etwas griffiger eingestuft werden. Die Detaillierung ist besser als bei den TPE-Weichgummipuppen, mit einigen simulierten Handlinien und Details, und die Haut ist makellos glatt und weich, fast ein wenig künstlich. Die Makellosigkeit, Geschmeidigkeit und Schönheit der Silikon Sexpuppe hat zu einer wachsenden Anhängerschaft geführt.

Wie man eine Sexpuppe benutzt

Oralsex : Einige Sexpuppe sind mit einer tiefen Kehle konzipiert und Oralsex wird dich befriedigen. Sie empfindet in der Regel mehr sexuelle Lust durch die Vagina und den Anus. Außerdem sollte ich dich warnen, dass der Mund leicht reißen kann, also musst du vorsichtig sein, wenn du ihn benutzt.

Vagina : Die Vagina einer Sex Puppe ist für die meisten Menschen ein Problem. Die Vagina einer Sexpuppe ist der menschlichen Anatomie nachempfunden und weist Falten auf, die eine echte Vagina nachahmen. Wir sind sicher, dass Sie angenehm überrascht sein werden, wenn Sie es benutzen.

Analsex : Wie die Vagina simuliert auch der Anus das echte anale Gefühl. Sie ist völlig anders als eine Vagina. Wenn du einen vollen, bebenden Arsch siehst, wirst du erregt und kannst es kaum erwarten, Analsex mit einer Sexpuppe zu haben!

Heiße Hochwertige Sexpuppe

Wie man schläft und Sex mit Sexpuppen in Positionen hat

Wie man einer Puppe eine andere Augenfarbe zuweist

Was ist zu tun, wenn Ihre Puppe fleckig ist?

1. Verwenden Sie Klebstoff, um die Nägel wieder anzukleben. Bei dieser Methode wird das Reparaturmittel auf die Oberfläche des Fingers der Sexpuppe aufgetragen, und dann wird der Nagel aufgeklebt. Und nach dem Trocknen trimmen.

2, Sex-Puppen auf den Körper des Risses zu reparieren. Sie können den speziellen TPE-Reparaturkleber verwenden, um die Risse zu beheben. Tragen Sie zunächst den Reparaturkleber auf den gesamten Riss auf. Dann fügen Sie die Risse zusammen und warten Sie auf die natürliche Trocknung. Dann ist die Reparatur abgeschlossen.

150CM Kleine Brust Sexpuppe | Irmfriede | 20 Jahre

1, testen Sie die Weichheit der Brust der Sexpuppe. Drücken Sie das Gefühl und die Brüste der echten Frau so weich.

2、Removable Vagina Installationsmethode. Zuerst Schmiermittel um die Vaginalöffnung auftragen, dann die Vaginalöffnung ein wenig öffnen. Dann legen Sie die abnehmbare Vagina in sie und es ist bereit zu verwenden.

3,Zeigt die Sexpuppe mit drei Schrauben an der Unterseite der Füße. Diese drei Schrauben können für die Sexpuppe sehr hilfreich sein, um aufzustehen. Sie können verhindern, dass die Sexpuppe beim Stehen vom Skelett im Körper durch die Haut durchbohrt wird.

150CM B-Cup Teen Sexdoll | Irmengard | 24 Jahre

Dieses Video zeigt, wie man den Penis einbaut.

Wenn Sie Sex mit einem anderen Geschlecht erleben wollen. Sie können eine Penisprothese kaufen.

Installationsmethode. Tragen Sie zunächst Gleitmittel um die Scheidenöffnung herum auf und öffnen Sie dann die Scheidenöffnung ein wenig. Dann wird der Penis eingeführt, und schon ist er einsatzbereit. Er ist sehr fest

Tipp: Versuchen Sie, vom gleichen Hersteller wie die Puppe zu kaufen. Das sorgt für eine perfekte Passform.

Günstige Sexpuppen Luxus Sexpuppe | Eireann | 25 Jahre

TPE/Silikon in medizinischer Qualität

TPE oder Silikon: völlig sicher, erschwinglich und realistisch

Sex Puppen sind in der Regel Sexpuppen in voller Größe, sie können aber auch nur aus Kopf, Rumpf und Hüften oder nur aus Beinen und Hüften bestehen. Die besten Sexpüppen sind aus medizinischem TPE oder Silikon hergestellt, so dass die Puppen absolut sicher und sehr langlebig für den langfristigen Gebrauch sind. Sie sind außerdem leicht zu reinigen und hygienisch zu halten.

Hochmoderne Technologie

Surreale Kautschuktechnologie für das moderne Zeitalter

Sex Puppe, manchmal auch Liebespuppen genannt, sind lebensgroße humanoide Puppen aus TPE (thermoplastisches Elastomer) oder Silikon. Es gibt natürlich einen Grund, warum die Puppe anatomisch korrekt ist. Seine Körperöffnungen und Augen sehen sehr realistisch aus und fühlen sich für Männer sehr angenehm an.

Natürlich haben männliche Puppen ultra-realistische Penisse, um Frauen zu gefallen. Mit Hilfe modernster Technologie können die Hersteller genaue und realistische Modelle des weiblichen oder männlichen Körpers in den idealsten Proportionen erstellen.

"Holländische Ehefrauen"

Sexpuppe sind anders, dienen aber demselben Zweck

Die realistische Sexpuppenindustrie, wie wir sie heute kennen, begann in den 1990er Jahren, obwohl sie viel weiter zurückreicht. Historisch gesehen haben verschiedene Kulturen seit Anbeginn der Zeit ihre eigenen Versionen von Sexpuppe gehabt. Diese Low-Tech-Puppen sind nicht so realistisch wie die modernen surrealen Sexpuppe, aber ihr Zweck ist der gleiche. In der griechischen Literatur der Antike finden sich mehrere Berichte über Männer, die von ihnen geschaffene Statuen benutzten, um ihre ideale Frau darzustellen. Europäische Seeleute, die im 17. Die holländischen Seeleute trieben Handel mit den Japanern, die sie “holländische Ehefrauen” nannten. Noch heute bezeichnen viele Japaner moderne sexpupp als “holländische Ehefrauen”.

Für alle

Sozialphobie, sexuelle Unerfahrenheit und körperliche Behinderung.

Niemand wird eine Sexpuppe als Begleiter kaufen. Jeder, vom durchschnittlichen Laien bis hin zu jemandem mit einer Silikonpuppen-Besessenheit, kann von einer Verbindung mit einer Sexpuppe profitieren. Es ermöglicht Menschen mit sozialen Phobien, Behinderungen und Kontaktschwierigkeiten, sexuelle Beziehungen zu entdecken, die sie sonst vielleicht nicht hätten. Sexpuppen sind bereit, alles zu tun, um dich glücklich zu machen, und wenn du bereit bist, sind sie es auch. Wenn Sie Bedenken haben, Ihren Partner zu bitten, die von Ihnen gewünschten sexuellen Handlungen oder perversen Fantasien auszuführen, müssen Sie sich keine Sorgen machen, dass Sexpuppen Sie verurteilen oder einschränken.

Blog über Sexpuppe
sexpuppe CategoriesNachrichten perfekte Kunst Sexspielzeug
Kaufratgeber für Mini Sex Doll: Den perfekten kleinen Begleiter finden

Heutzutage sind Sexpuppen äußerst erschwinglich geworden. Wenn Sie eine Sexpuppe kaufen möchten, gibt es viele Möglichkeiten, und da die Sexpuppenindustrie…

Read More+
Sex Puppe Kaufen CategoriesBeschreibung der Sexpuppe erfüllen geeignet
Wie Fabriken Sexpuppen echt aussehen lassen

Sie haben eine Entscheidung getroffen, Sie werden eine Sexpuppe kaufen. Aber wo kann man eine Sexpuppe kaufen? Sie haben nach…

Read More+
Sexy dunkelhäutige afrikanische riesige Brust Sexpuppe CategoriesHeilung Lebensstil Nachrichten
So halten Sie eine Sexpuppe sauber

Die Mädchenpuppe hat weiche und dennoch feste Brüste, mit denen Sie spielen können. Ihre Brustwarzen können jede gewünschte Farbe haben…

Read More+
Reine niedliche kleine Sexpuppe CategoriesNachrichten Orientierungshilfe perfekte Kunst
Wie Sexroboterpuppen funktionieren

Das Reinigen der Puppe ist natürlich das Wichtigste. Um sicherzustellen, dass Ihre Puppe frisch und sauber bleibt, sollten Sie jedoch…

Read More+
sexpuppe Categorieserfüllen Orientierungshilfe Sex Puppe Lagerung
Wie es sich anfühlt, die Brüste einer Sexpuppe zu berühren

Moderne Sexpuppen aus TPE und Silikon fühlen sich „wie eine echte Person“ an. Sie fühlen sich weich an und sind…

Read More+
sexpuppe Categorieserfüllen Gefühl Heilung
Die perfekte Integration von Sexrobotern und künstlicher Intelligenz

Mit der kontinuierlichen Weiterentwicklung der Technologie sind Sexroboter zu einem heißen Thema in der modernen Gesellschaft geworden. Unter anderem hat…

Read More+

Warum uns wählen

 Wir bieten unseren Kunden einen reibungslosen Einkaufsservice, lassen Kunden ihre eigenen zufriedenstellenden Sexpuppe beim ersten Mal finden und machen Ihre Träume wahr. Darüber hinaus bieten wir auch hochwertige und erschwingliche Sexpuppe und lebensechte Sexpuppe an.
Zu diesem Zweck arbeiten wir mit den besten Herstellern in China zusammen.Jedes Puppengesicht und jeder Zentimeter Hauttextur werden von Meistern sorgfältig gefertigt, um Ihnen die besten Sexpuppe zu bieten. Darüber hinaus werden auch die Details ständig verbessert.Die Ähnlichkeit der Textur der Vagina beträgt bis zu 99%, was Ihr Sexerlebnis noch mehr überraschen wird.
Wir lassen Sie den besten Service und die beste Benutzererfahrung erleben. Wir verfügen über fortschrittliche und einzigartige Produktionstechnologie und erfahrene Graveure, Ingenieure und Fachleute, um ein starkes Make up Team zu bilden. Egal, ob Sie nach TPE Sexpuppe, Silikon, Mini Sexpuppe, Sexpuppe mit großer Brust oder Sexpuppe mit großem Arsch suchen, wir sind Ihre beste Wahl.
sexpuppenetz.de heißt Sie herzlich willkommen und ist immer für Sie da.

Die richtige Pflege für eine lebensechte Sexpuppe

Eine lebensechte Sexpuppe ist genau wie eine echte Frau. Ihre weiblichen Sexpuppen brauchen die richtige Pflege, damit sie Ihnen so lange wie möglich treu bleiben. Wir haben einige Tipps und Ratschläge für Sie zusammengestellt.

Um möglichst lange Spaß und gute Erfahrungen mit einer sexy sexpüppen zu haben und realistische Wünsche zu erfüllen, sollten einige Aspekte beachtet werden. An erster Stelle ist hier die richtige Wahl der Kleidung zu nennen. Am besten ist es, helle Kleidung zu wählen, um eine Verfärbung der Haut der TPE Doll zu vermeiden. Wenn Sie jedoch dunkle Kleidung bevorzugen, muss diese vorher gründlich gewaschen werden. Sollte es j